You are here

Meet With the Advising and Transfer Team!

 
 

The most affordable college in Metrowest, with a focus on student success, MassBay offers free one-on-one academic advising services to all enrolled students.

Visit Advising

Academic Advising, Transfer, and Coaching Commons:
Wellesley Hills Campus, Room W111

Virtual Advising Center (VAC):
To review hours of operation and to access the VAC, please follow the link to our main webpage:
https://www.massbay.edu/academics/advising →

Phone:
781-239-2775 (Voicemail messages will be returned within 48 business hours. Please visit the VAC for immediate assistance.)

Fax:
781-239-2786

Email:
AdvisingCenter@massbay.edu

Academic Advising, Coaching, & Transfer Staff Directory

 

Director of Academic & Transfer Advising
Sarah Salerno
Email: ssalerno@massbay.edu

Assistant Director of Academic & Transfer Advising
Sean Fortney
Email: sfortney@massbay.edu

Coordinator of Transfer Affairs & Articulation
Karen Akukwe
Email: kakukwe@massbay.edu

Coordinator of Academic & Transfer Advising
Ryan Grant
Email: rgrant@massbay.edu

Administrative Assistant
Christine Keene
ckeene@massbay.edu

Customer Service Assistant
Mehar Singh
msingh@massbay.edu

Academic Advisors

Cheryl MacMillan
Email: cmacmillan@massbay.edu

Lori Cannizzaro
Email: lcannizzaro@massbay.edu

Academic & Transfer Advisors:

Naomi Brown-Jones
Email: nbrownjones@massbay.edu

Jessica Henry
Email: jhenry@massbay.edu

Evan O’Brien
Email: eobrien1@massbay.edu

Tamika Williams
Email: twilliams1@massbay.edu

Academic Advisors & Coaches:

Margaret Crowe
Email: mcrowe@massbay.edu

Carolyn Frantz
Email: cfrantz@massbay.edu

Amy Greif
Email: agreif@massbay.edu

Greta Hosford
Email: ghosford@massbay.edu

Naomi Lansing
Email: nlansing@massbay.edu

Aaron Riobe
Email: ariobe@massbay.edu