You are here

Executive Team and Cabinet

David Podell, Ph.D.

Presidents Cabinet

Ph.D., New York University

Ed.M., Harvard University

B.A., University of Pennsylvania

Lynn Hunter, D.Ed.

Presidents Cabinet
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost

Executive Team

D.Ed., Pennsylvania State University
M.Ed., University of Maine, Orono
B.S., Husson College
A.A.S., Eastern Maine Community College

Neil Buckley

Presidents Cabinet
Vice President for Finance and Administration

Executive Team

M.B.A., Suffolk University
B.A., Suffolk University

Elizabeth Blumberg, Psy.D.

Presidents Cabinet
Vice President for Student Development and Dean of Students

Executive Team

Psy.D., Massachusetts School of Professional Psychology
M.A., Wesleyan University
M.A., Tufts University
B.A., Hobart and William Smith Colleges

Mary Shia

Presidents Cabinet
Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Alumni Relations

Executive Team

A.L.M., Harvard University Extension School
B.A., University of Massachusetts at Boston

Lisa Slavin

Presidents Cabinet
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management

Executive Team

M.P.A., Framingham State University
B.A., Framingham State University

Courtney Jackson, Ph.D.

Presidents Cabinet
Dean of Strategic Planning and Institutional Effectiveness

Executive Team

Ph.D., Rutgers University
M.A., Rutgers University
B.A., Colorado College

Karen Britton

Presidents Cabinet
Executive Director of the President's Office

Executive Team

M.A., Emmerson College
B.A., Bucknell University

Samaria Stallings

Presidents Cabinet
Director of Human Resources

Executive Team

M.A., Emerson College

B.A., Simmons College

Colleen Coffey

Presidents Cabinet
Director of the Metrowest College Planning Collaborative


M.A., Marquette University

Lynne Davis, Ed.D.

Presidents Cabinet
Dean of Health Sciences


Ed.D., University of Houston
M.Ed., Central State University
B.S., University of Oklahoma Health Science Center

Chitra Javdekar, Ph.D.

Presidents Cabinet
Dean of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics


Ph.D., Tufts University
M.S., University of Mumbai
B.S., University of Mumbai

Christopher LaBarbera, Ph.D.

Presidents Cabinet
Dean of Humanities and Social Sciences


Ph.D., Stony Brook University
M.A., Stony Brook University
B.A., Dartmouth College

Robert Lilley, Ed.D.

Presidents Cabinet
Dean of Automotive Technology


Ed.D., Northeastern University
M.Ed., American International College
B.S., Keene State College
A.T., McPherson College

Susan Maggioni, Ph.D.

Presidents Cabinet
Dean of Business and Professional Studies


Ph.D., Pennsylvania State University
J.D., The Duke School of Law
B.A., Trinity College


Michael Lyons

Presidents Cabinet
Chief Information Officer


M.A., University of Massachusetts, Lowell

B.A., University of Massachusetts, Boston

Richard Williams

Presidents Cabinet
Assistant Dean for Student Success


M.F.A., Emerson College

J.D., University of Texas School of Law

B.S., Texas A&M University