You are here

Event Reservation

25Live logo  Training Sessions

 

New tutorial video and the new Users’ Manual PDF for the new R25 (25Live Pro) are coming, in the meantime, please attend one of these training sessions.

For more information or questions about the 25Live, training, or the transition, please contact Jessica Merisier, Manager of Special Events, at jmerisier@massbay.edu.

The dates and locations are below:

 
 

Tue. Oct. 22

3:30–4:30pm
Rm W242A
 

Wed. Oct. 23

1:00–2:00pm
Rm W242A
 

Thu. Oct. 24

1:00–2:00pm
Rm F402
 

Mon. Oct. 28

1:00–2:00pm
Rm W242A
 

Tue. Oct. 29

3:00–4:00pm
Rm W242A
 

Wed. Oct. 30

1:00–2:00pm
Rm F402
 

Thu. Oct. 31

1:00–2:00pm
Rm W242A
 

Mon. Nov. 4

1:00–2:00pm
Rm W242A

 

Tue. Nov. 5

3:30–4:30pm
Rm W242A
 

Wed. Nov. 6

1:00–2:00pm
Rm F402

 

Thu. Nov. 7

1:00–2:00pm
Rm W242A
 
 

Old [Current] 25Live Event Reservation and Catering Instructions

How to Create an Event Request using 25Live! (Single Occurrence Event) [CC]

 
 
 

The MassBay Community College room-booking and events management system called 25Live.

Reserve a Room in 25Live

25Live →

How to use 25Live

25Live Users Guide →

For more information or questions about the 25Live, training, or the transition, please contact Jessica Merisier, Manager of Special Events, at jmerisier@massbay.edu.

Catering

For MassBay Catering Services, please contact Corporate Chefs at Mass Bay Community College. Wellesley Campus: 781-239-2297. Or visit the Corporate Chefs website.