You are here

Placement Test Prep Workshops

Register today for a FREE workshop to help you prepare for the Accuplacer test in math, reading, and/or writing. We welcome MassBay students in degree and certificate programs, as well as students taking courses at Massbay. If you do not see any workshops scheduled for the subject you would like or in the location you would prefer, please call 781-239-2620 or email aac@massbay.edu to find out when the next workshops will be. Otherwise, please sign up online, using the secure links below. You will need your MassBay Student ID, which is in your MassBay acceptance letter.

Schedule and Sign-up Links for
Placement Test Prep Workshops

 

Writing

 

Register for Writing Placement
Test Prep Workshop

Student ID Number Required

Schedule for Writing Placement Test Prep Workshops

Wellesley

Friday, June 22 at 2:00pm–4:00pm W Conf. Room B

Tuesday, July 10 at 10:00am–12:00pm W Conf. Room B

Wednesday, July 25 at 2:00pm–4:00pm W Conf. Room B

Friday, August 10 at 10:00am–12:00pm Room 215

Monday, August 20 at 2:00pm–4:00pm W Conf. Room B

Framingham

Tuesday, June 19 at 2:00pm–4:00pm F323

Monday, July 9 at 9:00am–11:00am F323

Tuesday, August 9 at 9:00am–11:00am F323

Reading

 

Register for Reading Placement
Test Prep Workshop

Student ID Number Required

Schedule for Reading Placement Test Prep Workshops

Wellesley

Friday, June 22 at 11:00am–1:00pm Room 215

Tuesday, July 10 at 2:00pm–4:00pm Room 215

Tuesday, July 24 at 11:00am-1:00pm W Conf. Room B

Tuesday, August 7 at 2:00pm–4:00pm Room 215

Monday, August 20 at 11:00am-1:00pm W Conf. Room B

Framingham

Monday, July 9 at 2:00pm-4:00pm F322

Thursday, August 9 at 2:00pm–4:00pm F323

Math

 

Register for Math Placement
Test Prep Workshop

Student ID Number Required

Schedule for Math Placement Test Prep Workshops

Wellesley

Tuesday, June 12 at 9:00am–12:00pm W Conf. Room B

Tuesday, June 26 at 10am–1pm W Conf. Room B

Monday, July 16 at 1:00pm–4:00pm W. Conf. Room B

Thursday, July 19 at 1:00pm–4:00pm W Conf. Room B

Monday, July 23 at 11:00am–1:00pm W Conf. Room B

Thursday, August 2 at 12:00pm–3:00pm W Conf. Room B

Tuesday, August 14 at 10:00am-1:00pm W Conf. Room B

Thursday, August 23 at 10:00am–1:00pm W Conf. Room B

Framingham

Friday, June 29 at 10:00am–1:00pm F323

Friday, July 20 at 1:00pm–4:00pm F323

Friday, August 3 at 1:00pm–4:00pm F323