You are here

Nursing Program Faculty

The Nursing faculty is a team of highly qualified professionals dedicated to the field of nursing. Each faculty member is a currently licensed nurse with many years of experience.

Director of Nursing and Program Administrator

Annette Nardone MSN, RN
Office 121E/Framingham Campus
anardone@massbay.edu
508-270-4280

Program Chair — Open

 

ASSOCIATES DEGREE NURSING (ADN) FACULTY

 

Lori J. Johnson, Ed.D, MSN, RN
Office 114A/Framingham Campus
ljohnson2@massbay.edu
508-270-4280

Alena Adams, DNP©, MSN, Ed., RN
Office 1200/Framingham Campus
aadams@massbay.edu
508-270-4045

 
 

PRACTICAL NURSING (PN) FACULTY

 

Jose Silva, DNP, EdS, MSN, RN
Program Chair
Office 120D / Framingham Campus
jsilva@massbay.edu
508-270-4260

Deborah Lovewell, MSN, RN
Office 120C/Framingham Campus
dlovewell@massbay.edu
508-270-4272

Carol S. Kronopolus, MSN, RN
Office 120C/Framingham Campus
ckronopolus@massbay.edu
508-270-4255