You are here

Journey Through North America

Picture of Niagara Falls with fireworks niagara falls

MassBay has partnered with East Coast Edventures as a unique opportunity and exciting way for students to learn about North America. MassBay offers several sections of the very popular class, Journey Through North America during the Fall, Spring and Summer semesters. The course includes both a classroom component and an on-site learning laboratory. Upon completing both components, you will earn 3 continuing education units and be issued a certificate of completion.

Registration

Tuition
$150.00
Payment is due at time of registration, by cash, check or credit card.

Class Location
MassBay Community College
50 Oakland Street
Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

Class Information
To register for the class component complete the registration form and email, fax or mail it to:

Office of the Registrar
Massbay Community College
50 Oakland Street
Wellesley Hills, MA 02481
email: registrar@massbay.edu
fax: (781) 239-2525

If you choose, you can go to address listed above to register in person.

MassBay Access Information

Free Parking. Accessible by Public Transit. Accessible to those with disabilities.

Directions to Wellesley Hills Campus → Parking and Public Transit Info → Accessibility Resources →

Questions?

508-270-4100 cce@massbay.edu

Spring 2019 Flyer

Journey Through North America Flyer →

Journey Through North America
Spring 2019 Schedule (non-credit)

Saturdays

#4761 AP196-300

Saturday, 9:00am-3:00pm
Jan 19, Jan 26, Feb 2

#4762 AP197-301

Saturday, 9:00am-3:00pm
Feb 23, Mar 2, Mar 9

#5488 AP199-301

Saturday, 9:00am-3:00pm
Mar 23, Mar 30, Apr 20

Weekend Intensives
Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

#5671 AP197-300

Feb 22 Friday
5:00pm-9:00pm

Feb 23 Saturday
9:00am-5:00pm

Feb 24 Sunday
10:00am-4:00pm

#4974 AP198-300

Mar 1 Friday
5:00pm-9:00pm

Mar 2 Saturday
9:00am-5:00pm

Mar 3 Sunday
10:00am-4:00pm

#5485 AP198-301

Mar 8 Friday
5:00pm-9:00pm

Mar 9 Saturday
9:00am-5:00pm

Mar 10 Sunday
10:00am-4:00pm

#5486 AP198-302

Mar 22 Friday
5:00pm-9:00pm

Mar 23 Saturday
9:00am-5:00pm

Mar 24 Sunday
10:00am-4:00pm

#5487 AP198-303

Mar 22 Friday
5:00pm-9:00pm

Mar 23 Saturday
9:00am-5:00pm

Mar 24 Sunday
10:00am-4:00pm

#5286 AP199-300

Mar 29 Friday
5:00pm-9:00pm

Mar 30 Saturday
9:00am-5:00pm

Mar 31 Sunday
10:00am-4:00pm

#5489 AP199-302

Apr 26 Friday
5:00pm-9:00pm

Apr 27 Saturday
9:00am-5:00pm

Apr 28 Sunday
10:00am-4:00pm

#5559 AP199-303

May 3 Friday
5:00pm-9:00pm

May 4 Saturday
9:00am-5:00pm

May 5 Sunday
10:00am-4:00pm

#5335 AP200-300

May 17 Friday
5:00pm-9:00pm

May 18 Saturday
9:00am-5:00pm

May 19 Sunday
10:00am-4:00pm

#5336 AP200-301

May 17 Friday
5:00pm-9:00pm

May 18 Saturday
9:00am-5:00pm

May 19 Sunday
10:00am-4:00pm