You are here

Executive Team

David Podell, Ph.D.


Lynn Hunter, Ed.D.

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Elizabeth Blumberg, Psy.D.

Vice President for Student Development and Dean of Students

Karen Britton

Executive Director, Office of the President

Neil Buckley

Vice President for Finance and Administration

Courtney B. Jackson, Ph.D.

Dean of Planning and Institutional Effectiveness

Brianne Miers

Director of Marketing and Institutional Communications

Mary Shia

Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Alumni Relations

Lisa Slavin

Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management

Samaria Stallings

Director of Human Resources

Colleen Coffey

Director of the Metrowest College Planning Center

Lynne Davis, Ed.D.

Dean of Health Sciences

Eileen Gerenz

Associate Vice President for Finance and Administration

Chitra Javdekar, Ph.D.

Dean of STEM

Christopher LaBarbera, Ph.D.

Dean of Humanities and Social Sciences

Mike Lyons

Chief Information Officer

Susan Maggioni, Ph.D.

Dean of Business and Professional Studies

Bill Raynor

Special Assistant to the President and Chief Diversity Officer

Richard Williams

Associate Dean for Student Success