Academic Achievement Center at MassBay

Welcome to MassBay Community College.

Placement Test Prep and Workshops

Register today for a FREE workshop to help you prepare for the Accuplacer test in math, reading, and/or writing. We welcome MassBay students in degree and certificate programs, as well as students taking courses at Massbay. Please call 781-239-2620 or email aac@massbay.edu to sign up.

MATH

Wellesley

Tuesday, March 7 2017 11:00am–1:00pm W Library Conference Room B
Thursday, March 23 2017 12:00pm–2:00pm W Library Conference Room B
Saturday, April 1 2017 10:00am–12:00pm Wellesley Room 153
Monday, April 10 2017 4:00pm–6:00pm W Library Conference Room B
Thursday, May 4 2017 2:00pm–4:00pm W Library Conference Room B


Framingham

Wednesday, March 6 2017 10:00am-12:00pm Framingham Room 322
Tuesday, April 11 2017 12:00pm-2:00pm Framingham Room 322
Friday, May 5 2017 2:00-4:00pm Framingham Room 322

READING

Wellesley

Monday, March 13, 2017 2:00pm-4:00pm Wellesley Room 300
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 11:00am-1:00pm Wellesley Room 315
Thursday, April 13, 2017 2:00pm–4:00pm W Library Conference Room B
Friday, April 28, 2017 11:00am–1:00pm Wellesley Room 315
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 2:00pm-4:00pm W Library Conference Room B

Framingham

Thursday, Mar 2, 2017 9:30am–11:30am Framingham Room 322
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 10:00am–12:00pm Framingham Room 322
Friday, May 5, 2017 11:00am–1:00pm Framingham Room 322

WRITING

Wellesley

Monday, March 13, 2017 2:00pm-4:00pm W Library Conference Room B
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 9:00am–11:00am Wellesley Room 300
Thursday, April 13, 2017 9:00am-11:00am Wellesley Room 315
Friday, April 28, 2017 2:00pm-4:00pm Wellesley Room 315
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 9:00am-11:00am W Library Conference Room B

Framingham

Thursday, March 2, 2017 9:00am-11:00am Framingham Room 323
Monday, April 24, 2017 2:00pm-4:00pm Framingham Room 322
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 2:00pm-4:00pm Framingham Room 322




To register for a FREE Math Accuplacer Information Session, please click here.

To register for a FREE Reading Refresher Workshop, please click here.

To register for a FREE Writing Refresher Workshop, please click here.