background
Academic Achievement Center at MassBay

Welcome to MassBay Community College.

Placement Test Prep and Workshops

Register today for a FREE workshop to help you prepare for the Accuplacer test in math, reading, and/or writing. We welcome prospective students and community members to join us for these free workshops! Please call 781-239-2620 or email aac@massbay.edu to sign up.

FRAMINGHAM

Math
Tuesday, March 24, 4-5PM, F204
Wednesday, April 1, 2-3PM, F204
Thursday, April 16, 12-1PM, F204
Tuesday, May 5, 4-5PM, F204

Reading
Thursday, April 2, 1-3PM, F203
Monday, April 6, 11AM-1PM, F205
Thursday, April 16, 11AM-1PM, F205
Tuesday, May 5, 10AM-12PM, F323

Writing
Thursday, April 2, 9-11AM, F323
Thursday, April 16, 2-4PM, F322
Monday, April 27, 9-11AM, F323
Thursday, May 7, 9-11AM, F323

WELLESLEY HILLS

Math
Wednesday, March 25, 1-2PM, W309
Saturday, April 11, 10-11AM, W314
Thursday, April 23, 11AM-12PM, Lib Conf Rm B
Saturday, May 2, 9-10AM, W314

Reading
Thursday, March 26, 1-3PM, W148
Friday, April 3, 1-3PM, W305
Thursday April 9, 6-8PM, W305
Tuesday April 14, 10AM-12PM, Lib Conf Rm B
Thursday April 23, 1-3PM, W148
Monday May 4, 10AM-12PM, W315

Writing
Thursday, March 26, 10AM-12PM, W202
Friday, April 3, 9-11AM, W305
Thursday April 9, 2-4PM, W315
Tuesday April 14, 1:30-3:30PM, W315
Thursday April 23, 10AM-12PM, W202
Monday May 4, 1-3PM, W315

To register for a FREE Math Accuplacer Information Session, please click here.

To register for a FREE Reading Refresher Workshop, please click here.

To register for a FREE Writing Refresher Workshop, please click here.