Your dreams. Our mission.

Presidential Search Committee Members



Emmett G. Price III, Chair
Member, Board of Trustees

Sylvia Beville, Vice Chair
Member, Board of Trustees

Thomas E. Peisch, Esq., Member Ex-Officio
Chair, Board of the Trustees

Tom Dretler
Member, Board of Trustees

Ken Der
Member, Board of Trustees

Amanda Cataldo
Student Trustee, Board of Trustees

Kevin Kane
Chair, MassBay Foundation Board of Directors

Sean Nelson
Department of Higher Education
Board of Higher Education

Brittni Booth
President, Student Government Association

Shamsi Moussavi
Professor of Computer Science (STEM)

Robert Tarutis
Professor of Humanities (Humanities & Social Sciences)
MCCC Union President

Josef Gazzola
Adjunct Faculty (Business & Professional Studies)

Michael Lyons
Chief Information Officer

Lynne Davis
Dean, Health Sciences

Lisa Slavin
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management

Joe Nee
Duplicating & Printing Operator
AFSCME Union Steward