Default Header Image

Your dreams. Our mission.

President's Cabinet

Elizabeth Blumberg, Psy.D.*
Vice President for Student Development and Dean of Students

Karen Britton*
Executive Director, Office of the President

Jim Brown*
Interim Vice President for Human Resources, Employee Relations, & Compliance Affirmative Action Officer

Neil Buckley*
Vice President for Finance and Administration

Colleen Coffey
Director of the Metrowest College Planning Center

Lynne Davis, Ed.D.
Dean of Health Sciences

Eileen Gerenz
Associate Vice President for Finance and Administration

Lynn Hunter, Ed.D.*
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Courtney B. Jackson, Ph.D.*
Dean of Planning and Institutional Effectiveness


Chitra Javdekar, Ph.D.
Dean of STEM

Lee Koh*
Director of Marketing and Institutional Communications

Christopher LaBarbera, Ph.D.
Dean of Humanities and Social Sciences

Mike Lyons
Chief Information Officer

Susan Maggioni, Ph.D.
Dean of Business and Professional Studies

Bill Raynor
Special Assistant to the President and Chief Diversity Officer

Mary Shia*
Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Alumni Relations

Lisa Slavin*
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management

Richard Williams
Director of Retention

* Executive Team