background
Admissions Department at MassBay

Your dreams. Our mission.

Information Sessions Schedule

Save the date:

FALL OPEN HOUSE

Information on Admissions, New Programs, Certificate Opportunities, Financial Aid, Career Programs, Advising and more ...
  

Saturday, November 22, 2014 from 10am - noon Wellesley Hills

 

Additional Information >>




2014 Dates for General, Nursing, Allied Health Professions and Automotive Info Sessions

We hope to see you here!

 

General Information Sessions:
Learn about Associate Degree and Certificate programs.

 

Thursday, September 18, 2014 at 6:00 pm in Wellesley Hills
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 at 6:00 pm in Framingham
Thursday, November 6, 2014 at 6:00 pm in Wellesley Hills
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 at 6:00 pm in Wellesley Hills*


*Transfer Information Night - learn about attending MassBay and your transfer opportunities to other colleges and universities.

Reserve your spot now!

 



Nursing and Allied Health Professions  

Find out about all Nursing and Allied Health Professions Programs.
  

Practical Nursing and Registered Nursing  

Friday, October 3, 2014 at 10:00 am in Framingham
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 at 4:00 pm in Framingham
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 at 4:00 pm in Framingham

All Other Health Science Programs
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 at 4:00 pm in Framingham
Friday, November 7, 2014 at 10:00 am in Framingham
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 at 4:00 pm in Framingham

 

Reserve your spot now! Seating is limited!
You can also call 508-270-4059 to reserve your seat.
Late arrivals may be asked to attend another session. Childcare is not provided.




Automotive Technology  

BMW – Chrysler – General Motors – Toyota-Lexus


Thursday, September 18, 2014 at 6:00 pm in Ashland
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 at 6:00 pm in Ashland
Saturday, December 6, 2014 at 10:00 am in Ashland**

** Placement testing will be available following the information session.

 

Reserve your spot now! Seating is limited!
You can also call 508-270-4016 to reserve your seat.




Scenes from A Past MassBay Open House