background
Perkins Library at MassBay

Your dreams. Our mission.

Library Directory

Perkins Library, Wellesley Hills Campus


Director of Learning Services
Timothy Rivard
781-239-2631
trivard@massbay.edu

Coordinator of Library Services
Catherine Abraham
781-239-2617
cabraham@massbay.edu

Staff Assistant to the Director of Learning Services
Bridget Madden
781-239-2616
bmadden2@massbay.edu



Reference Librarians:

Kristina Carey

781-239-2610
kcarey@massbay.edu

Jacqueline Teeven
781-239-2610
jteeven@massbay.edu

Leigh Hoffman

781-239-2612
lhoffman@massbay.edu

Library Assistants:
Cathaleen Ashton

781-239-2611
cashton@massbay.edu

Anne Grady

781-239-2618
agrady@massbay.edu

Julie Tsohandaridis - Sundays

781-239-2610 on the Wellesley Hills campus
jtshohandaridis@massbay.edu





Learning Resource Center, Framingham Campus


Coordinator of Library Services
Karen Delorey
508-270-4215
kdelorey@massbay.edu

Library Assistants

Kelly Fair

508-270-4212
kfair@massbay.edu

Meena Jain - Evenings/Saturdays
508-270-4210
mjain@massbay.edu





Testing Center
Linda Strayhorn
508-270-4213
lstrayhorn@massbay.edu

Technical Specialist
Chris Daniele

508-270-4201
cdaniele@massbay.edu