Health Sciences at MassBay

Your dreams. Our mission.

Practical Nursing Faculty

MassBay’s Faculty and leadership hold diverse backgrounds in education and clinical expertise —insights they pass on to you for a well-rounded perspective of today's healthcare landscape.


DAY PROGRAM CHAIR

      EVENING PROGRAM CHAIR

Gabriela Zakak, M.S.N., Ed., R.N
Office 120 / Framingham Campus
gzakak@massbay.edu
(508) 270-4260
      Erin Delaney, M.S.N., R.N.
Office 120 / Framingham Campus
edelaney@massbay.edu
(508) 270-4255


FACULTY

 
Arlene-Lena Tebbetts, M.S.N., R.N
Office 114 / Framingham Campus
atebbetts@massbay.edu
508 270-4036
 
Sr. Baby Samiaya, M.S.N., R.N.
Office 120 / Framingham Campus
bsamiaya@massbay.edu
508 270-4045
 
Carla Scheer, M.S.N., R.N.
Office 120 / Framingham Campus
cscheer@massbay.edu
508 270-4282
 
William Deane, M.S.N., R.N.-BC
Office 114 / Framingham Campus
wdeane@massbay.edu
508-270-4029