background
Health Sciences at MassBay

Your dreams. Our mission.

Faculty

The Nursing faculty is a team of highly qualified professionals dedicated to the field of nursing. Each faculty member is a currently licensed nurse with many years of experience.


DAY PROGRAM CHAIR

 
 INTERIM EVENING PROGRAM CHAIR


 
 Diane Cohen, M.S.N., R.N.
Office 114 / Framingham Campus
dcohen@massbay.edu
508-270-4030
 Lena Tebbets, M.S.N., R.N.
Office 114 / Framingham Campus
ltebbetts@massbay.edu
508-270-4036
 
 

FACULTY

 
 
 
 
    
Ama Cherebua, M.S.N, R.N.
Office 114 / Framingham Campus
acherebua@massbay.edu
508-270-4025  

 
 Mary Hacker-LeCount, M.S.N., R.N.
Office 114 / Framingham Campus
mhackerlecount@massbay.edu
508-270-4026
 
 
Patricia Hartigan, M.S.N., R.N.
Office 114 / Framingham Campus
phartigan@massbay.edu
508-270-4047
 Joyce Mancini, M.S.N., A.P.R.N.-B.C.
Office 114 / Framingham Campus
jmancini@massbay.edu
508-270-4061
 
 
Virginia Ndoro, M.S.N., AP R.N.-C
Office 114 / Framingham Campus
vndoro@massbay.edu
508-270-4066
 Judy Rolph, M.S.N., R.N.
Office 114 / Framingham Campus
jrolph@massbay.edu
508-270-4042