background
Health Sciences at MassBay

Your dreams. Our mission.

Faculty

The Nursing faculty is a team of highly qualified professionals dedicated to the field of nursing. Each faculty member is a currently licensed nurse with many years of experience.

 
 DIRECTOR
 Dr. Patti Collins, MSN/MBA, RN
Office 121/Framingham Campus
pcollins@massbay.edu
508-270-4283
 
DAY PROGRAM CHAIR
Suzanne Kiniry RN, MS
Office 114/Framingham Campus
skiniry@massbay.edu
508-270-4066
 INTERIM EVENING PROGRAM CHAIR
Suzanne Kiniry RN, MS
skiniry@massbay.edu
508-270-4066
   

FACULTY

 
 
 
 
 
    
Diane Cohen, M.S.N., R.N.
Office 114 / Framingham Campus
dcohen@massbay.edu
508-270-4030

 
 Mary Hacker-LeCount, M.S.N., R.N.
Office 114 / Framingham Campus
mhackerlecount@massbay.edu
508-270-4026
 
   
Patricia Hartigan, M.S.N., R.N.
Office 114 / Framingham Campus
phartigan@massbay.edu
508-270-4047
 Joyce Mancini, M.S.N., A.P.R.N.-B.C.
Office 114 / Framingham Campus
jmancini@massbay.edu
508-270-4061
 
   
Ana L. Olivar, M.S.N., R.N.
Office 114 / Framingham Campus
aolivar@massbay.edu
508-270-4043
 Judy Rolph, M.S.N., R.N.
Office 114 / Framingham Campus
jrolph@massbay.edu
508-270-4042