Health Sciences at MassBay

Your dreams. Our mission.

Faculty

The Nursing faculty is a team of highly qualified professionals dedicated to the field of nursing. Each faculty member is a currently licensed nurse with many years of experience.

DIRECTOR
Dr. Patti Collins, MSN/MBA, RN
Office 121/Framingham Campus
pcollins@massbay.edu
508-270-4283



FACULTY

 

 

 

 

Diane Cohen, M.S.N., R.N.
Office 114 / Framingham Campus
dcohen@massbay.edu
508-270-4030

 

Mary Hacker-LeCount, M.S.N., R.N.
Office 114 / Framingham Campus
mhackerlecount@massbay.edu
508-270-4026

 

 

 

 

 

Patricia Hartigan, M.S.N., R.N.
Office 114 / Framingham Campus
phartigan@massbay.edu
508-270-4047

 

Joyce Brazee, M.S.N., A.P.R.N.-B.C.
Office 114 / Framingham Campus
jmancini@massbay.edu
508-270-4061

 

 

 

 

 

Patricia Bartzak, DNP, R.N., CMSRN
Office 114 / Framingham Campus
pbartzak@massbay.edu
508-270-4043

 

Judy Rolph, M.S.N., R.N.
Office 114 / Framingham Campus
jrolph@massbay.edu
508-270-4042

 

 

 

 

 

William Deane Ph.D.(c), M.S.N., R.N-BC
Office 114 / Framingham Campus
wdeane@massbay.edu
508-270-4029

 

Nancy Popeo, M.S.N., R.N.
Office 114 / Framingham Campus
npopeo@massbay.edu
508-270-4042

 

 

Deborah Lovewell, M.S.N., R.N.
Office 114 B / Framingham Campus
dlovewell@massbay.edu
508-270-4272